Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North Lakes Academy

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-7
Section 0-2
Conference 1-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-2
Average 22.2
Class Rank 118 of 129
State Rank 348 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628216 4AA at Mounds Park Academy L 57-20 F Mounds Park Academy
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628400 4A vs Liberty Classical Academy W 65-18 F North Lakes Academy
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628762 4AA vs St. Croix Prep L 62-30 F North Lakes Academy
Tue - Dec 14 6:30 PM C gameid: 1629452 4A at Heritage Christian L 41-31 F Heritage Christian
Mille Lacs Tournament
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1641282 5A at Mille Lacs
L 63-35 F Isle
Sat - Dec 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1641284 8A vs Lake of the Woods
Report Score Isle
Mon - Dec 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1630235 4AA vs Math and Science Academy PPD North Lakes Academy
Tue - Dec 21 1:00 PM C gameid: 1630359 4A vs PACT Charter W 38-28 F North Lakes Academy
Fri - Jan 07 6:30 PM C gameid: 1636841 4A at West Lutheran L 47-32 F West Lutheran
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636732 4A vs United Christian Academy L 54-20 F North Lakes Academy
Sat - Jan 15 1:30 PM C gameid: 1642580 4A Legacy Christian L 44-35 F Target Center
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637496 6AA at Spectrum   Spectrum
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1637623 4AA at Nova Classical Academy   Nova Classical
Tue - Jan 25 6:30 PM gameid: 1637758 4A at Liberty Classical Academy   Liberty Classical Academy
Thu - Jan 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1637769 4AA at Math and Science Academy  
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637918 4A vs Eagle Ridge Academy   North Lakes Academy
Tue - Feb 01 6:30 PM C gameid: 1638100 4A vs Heritage Christian   North Lakes Academy
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1638194 5A vs Ogilvie   North Lakes Academy
Fri - Feb 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638312 4A vs West Lutheran   North Lakes Academy
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638378 4A at United Christian Academy  
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629067 4A vs Eagle Ridge Academy   North Lakes Academy
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638646 4A at Legacy Christian   Legacy Christian
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638896 6AA vs Spectrum   North Lakes Academy
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638983 4A at PACT Charter   PACT Charter
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1639187 4AA vs St. Paul Academy   North Lakes Academy
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1639276 6AA at Rush City   Rush City