Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Eagle Ridge Academy

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-15
Section 6-10
Conference 3-11
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-8
Average 57.4
Class Rank 77 of 147
State Rank 296 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628399 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted L 81-37 F
Fri - Dec 03 5:30 PM gameid: 1628427 5A at St. John's Prep W 49-28 F St. John's University
Mon - Dec 06 6:00 PM gameid: 1628573 4AA vs Hmong Academy/Sciences and Ag W 66-15 F
Wed - Dec 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1628724 4A vs Hope Academy W 39-38 F
Mon - Dec 13 5:30 PM gameid: 1629396 4AAA at St. Paul Johnson W 61-27 F Johnson
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630133 4A at PACT Charter W 68-29 F PACT Charter
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1636892 4AA vs Math and Science Academy W 55-20 F
Fri - Jan 07 6:30 PM C gameid: 1636943 4A at Heritage Christian L 49-21 F Heritage Christian
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636692 4A at West Lutheran L 58-38 F West Lutheran
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1637175 4A vs Avail Academy W 46-21 F
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637280 6AA vs Spectrum L 67-27 F
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637495 4A vs United Christian Academy L 66-24 F
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637683 4A at Legacy Christian L 52-34 F Legacy Christian
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1637776 5AA at Brooklyn Center W 60-37 F Brooklyn Center
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637918 4AA at North Lakes Academy W 63-41 F North Lakes Academy
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638099 4A vs PACT Charter W 44-40 F
Thu - Feb 03 6:00 PM gameid: 1637617 4A vs Liberty Classical Academy L 33-32 F Minnetonka
Fri - Feb 04 5:30 PM C gameid: 1638311 4A vs Heritage Christian L 68-30 F
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638504 4A vs West Lutheran L 59-45 F
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629067 4AA at North Lakes Academy L 45-34 F North Lakes Academy
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638712 6AA at Spectrum L 68-33 F Spectrum
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638902 4A at United Christian Academy L 67-42 F
Thu - Feb 17 5:30 PM gameid: 1638988 4A vs Liberty Classical Academy W 32-28 F
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639073 4A vs Legacy Christian L 64-31 F
Wed - Feb 23 6:00 PM gameid: 1637081 4AA at St. Paul Washington W 53-41 F Washington
Thu - Feb 24 5:30 PM gameid: 1639317 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy L 61-36 F

Playoffs - Section 4A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 4A vs Metro Schools College Prep W 67-21 F
Sat - Mar 05 7:00 PM 4A at Legacy Christian L 63-22 F Legacy Christian