Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Academy

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-17
Section 3-7
Conference 0-8
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-6
Average 54.9
Class Rank 106 of 129
State Rank 306 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 6:30 PM C gameid: 1628356 5AA at Breck L 64-26 F Breck
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628617 3AAA at St. Paul Harding L 65-31 F Harding
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630356 4A vs Hope Academy W 53-31 F St. Paul Academy
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1636668 4AA at St. Croix Prep L 66-24 F St. Croix Prep
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636969 4AA at Minnehaha Academy L 121-17 F Minnehaha Academy
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1636733 4AA at Nova Classical Academy W 44-32 F Nova Classical
Wed - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1637029 4AA vs Concordia Academy L 47-39 F St. Paul Academy
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1642702 4A vs Heritage Christian L 65-39 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Jan 20 5:30 PM C gameid: 1637493 5AA vs Breck L 63-46 F St. Paul Academy
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629024 5AA at Blake L 79-38 F Blake
Sat - Jan 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1642535 6AAAA at Minneapolis Southwest L 78-31 F Minneapolis Southwest
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638098 5AA vs Blake L 57-35 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638307 5AA at Providence Academy L 89-25 F Providence Academy
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1643477 4AA vs St. Agnes L 46-39 F St. Paul Academy
Wed - Feb 09 6:00 PM gameid: 1637068 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 55-41 F St. Paul Academy
Mon - Feb 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1642701 3AAA at St. Paul Highland Park L 63-50 F Highland Park
Wed - Feb 16 6:30 PM gameid: 1637079 4AA at Twin Cities Academy/Great River W 34-32 F Twin Cities Academy
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639080 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy L 48-43 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639278 4A at Legacy Christian L 56-15 F Legacy Christian
Fri - Feb 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637216 4AA at Mounds Park Academy L 71-44 F Mounds Park Academy

Playoffs - Section 4AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM 4AA vs Math and Science Academy W 57-30 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 4AA at Concordia Academy L 39-24 F Concordia Academy