Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Zimmerman

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-12
Section 4-4
Conference 8-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-0
Home 9-4
Average 98.0
Class Rank 36 of 58
State Rank 156 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628297 5AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area L 76-57 F Zimmerman
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628464 8AAA at Rocori L 79-65 F Cold Spring
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628630 6AAA vs Mound Westonka W 77-66 F Zimmerman
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628799 5AAA vs St. Francis W 76-64 F Zimmerman
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1629066 8AAAA vs Bemidji L 69-58 F Zimmerman
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629539 8AAA vs Little Falls W 74-40 F Zimmerman
Tue - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1641597 4AA St. Agnes W 74-37 F Western Wisconsin Tech
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636565 8AAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice L 78-75 F Sauk Rapids
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636889 6AA vs Mora W 82-54 F Zimmerman
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1641396 5AAA vs Big Lake W 66-51 F Zimmerman
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636738 6AA at Albany L 85-48 F Albany
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1637161 5AAA at Chisago Lakes Area L 60-53 F Lindstrom
Fri - Jan 14 5:45 PM C gameid: 1637242 6AA at Foley L 63-57 F Foley
Tue - Jan 18 5:15 PM C gameid: 1637409 7AA vs Pierz L 69-62 F Zimmerman
Wed - Jan 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630355 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral W 69-36 F Zimmerman
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637754 6AA vs Milaca W 73-59 F Zimmerman
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637926 8AAA at Little Falls W 75-46 F Little Falls
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1638092 5AAA at Princeton L 75-73 F Princeton
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638167 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral W 74-55 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638580 5AAA at Big Lake W 67-36 F Big Lake
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638710 6AA vs Albany L 76-63 F Zimmerman
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1638985 5AAA vs Monticello W 71-65 F Zimmerman
Wed - Feb 23 3:45 PM C gameid: 1639051 6AA vs Foley W 80-74 F Zimmerman
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639221 7AA at Pierz L 71-63 F Pierz
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639351 6AA at Milaca W 80-70 F Milaca

Playoffs - Section 5AAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM 5AAA at Princeton L 91-74 F Princeton