Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Randolph

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-18
Section 5-7
Conference 5-11
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-6
Average 63.4
Class Rank 70 of 147
State Rank 277 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628247 1AA at Cannon Falls L 43-41 F Cannon Falls
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628472 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo W 61-58 F/OT Kenyon
Sat - Dec 04 2:30 PM gameid: 1628533 2A at Lester Prairie L 56-51 F Lester Prairie
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628634 4A at United Christian Academy L 48-45 F/OT
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628796 1A at Grand Meadow L 59-27 F Grand Meadow
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629065 1A vs United South Central W 61-30 F Randolph
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630082 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 66-48 F Waterville
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630354 1AA vs Triton L 64-62 F/OT Randolph
Rushford-Peterson Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1641393 1AA vs Dover-Eyota
L 84-49 F Rushford
Wed - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1642320 1A at Rushford-Peterson
L 62-45 F Rushford
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636573 2A at Cleveland W 70-57 F Cleveland
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM gameid: 1636888 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 76-26 F Randolph
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636934 1A at Bethlehem Academy W 54-39 F Bethlehem Academy
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636774 1AA vs Blooming Prairie L 59-48 F Randolph
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637229 1A at Hayfield L 67-38 F Hayfield
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637408 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo L 40-30 F Randolph
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637613 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G L 71-63 F Randolph
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637692 1AA at Triton L 60-45 F Dodge Center
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637933 2AA at Maple River L 63-62 F Mapleton
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638061 1A vs Bethlehem Academy L 60-52 F Randolph
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638308 2AA vs Medford W 54-39 F Randolph
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638412 1AA at Blooming Prairie L 51-37 F Blooming Prairie
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1638601 4A vs New Life Academy W 69-38 F Randolph
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638635 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 51-39 F Janesville
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639062 1A vs Hayfield L 73-47 F Randolph
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1638893 1A vs Houston W 55-44 F Randolph

Playoffs - Section 1A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM 1A at Fillmore Central L 65-58 F Fillmore Central