Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Agnes

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-10
Section 1-2
Conference 3-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-3
Home 2-5
Average 35.7
Class Rank 95 of 129
State Rank 279 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 9:00 AM gameid: 1631926 4AAA vs North St. Paul
L 44-28 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 6:30 PM gameid: 1631950 4AAAA vs Tartan
L 49-30 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Dec 04 2:30 PM gameid: 1628532 5AA vs Blake L 43-17 F St. Agnes
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628629 5AA vs Breck W 44-42 F St. Agnes
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628759 6AA vs Spectrum L 64-42 F St. Agnes
Fri - Dec 10 6:30 PM gameid: 1629003 4A at Heritage Christian L 45-42 F Heritage Christian
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629538 4AA vs St. Croix Prep L 54-46 F St. Agnes
Tue - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1641597 5AAA Zimmerman L 74-37 F Western Wisconsin Tech
Tue - Jan 04 6:30 PM C gameid: 1636661 4AA vs Concordia Academy L 66-40 F St. Agnes
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637019 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 74-38 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636687 5AA vs Maranatha Christian L 89-40 F St. Agnes
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637215 4A at New Life Academy W 61-55 F New Life Academy
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637407 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy W 54-23 F St. Agnes
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1637454 4A at Legacy Christian L 55-32 F Legacy Christian
Tue - Jan 25 5:30 PM C gameid: 1637700 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran   St. Croix Lutheran
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637968 4AA at St. Croix Prep   St. Croix Prep
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1638096 4A vs Hope Academy   St. Agnes
Fri - Feb 04 5:30 PM C gameid: 1638264 4AA at Concordia Academy   Concordia Academy
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638501 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit   St. Agnes
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638645 5AA at Maranatha Christian   Maranatha Christian
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638768 4A vs New Life Academy   St. Agnes
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1639006 5AA at Blake   Blake
Tue - Feb 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1639145 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt   St. Agnes
Tue - Feb 22 6:30 PM gameid: 1639153 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy   St. Agnes
Fri - Feb 25 5:30 PM C gameid: 1639387 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran   St. Agnes