Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Providence Academy

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-4
Section 4-0
Conference 2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 3-2
Home 8-0
Average 113.1
Class Rank 4 of 129
State Rank 38 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 10:30 AM gameid: 1631927 6AAA vs Hutchinson
W 70-59 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1631943 vs Dowling Catholic
L 49-46 F St. Thomas Academy
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628250 5AA at Annandale W 63-21 F Annandale
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1628423 6AAA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's
W 56-48 F Hopkins
Thu - Dec 09 6:30 PM gameid: 1628738 3AAA at St. Paul Como Park L 74-72 F Como Park
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629537 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer W 79-48 F Providence Academy
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1641372 6AA vs Albany
W 55-32 F St. Ben's
Thu - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1641385 5AAA vs Becker
L 73-64 F St. Cloud Tech
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636660 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy W 83-28 F Providence Academy
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1628628 2AAA vs Jordan W 60-24 F Providence Academy
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637011 5AA vs Breck W 91-19 F Providence Academy
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1636728 6AA vs Royalton W 69-32 F Providence Academy
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1637278 5AA vs Minneapolis North W 72-27 F Providence Academy
Sat - Jan 15 12:45 PM gameid: 1642584 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl W 67-60 F Providence Academy
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637361 4AA at Minnehaha Academy L 81-54 F Minnehaha Academy
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637612 5AA vs Blake Report Score Providence Academy
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1637753 2AAA vs St. Peter W 64-53 F Providence Academy
Sat - Jan 29 6:30 PM gameid: 1642517 5AA Rockford   St. Michael-Albertville
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1638095 2AA vs Southwest Christian   Providence Academy
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638307 4AA vs St. Paul Academy   Providence Academy
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1638489 2AAAA at Edina   Edina
Fri - Feb 11 6:30 PM C gameid: 1638663 5AA at Breck   Breck
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1638814 5AA at Holy Family Catholic   Victoria
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1638984 2A vs Mayer Lutheran   Providence Academy
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639057 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy   Providence Academy
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639309 6AAA at Holy Angels   Holy Angels