Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-8
Section 5-6
Conference 5-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-2
Home 3-2
Average 37.2
Class Rank 77 of 151
State Rank 285 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wabasso Tournament
Fri - Nov 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1631984 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley
L 68-47 F Wabasso
Sat - Nov 27 12:00 PM gameid: 1631998 3A vs MACCRAY
L 66-44 F Wabasso
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628214 3A at Lakeview W 57-49 F Cottonwood
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628482 3AA at Windom Area L 81-59 F Windom
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628818 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey W 51-47 F Mountain Lake
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629447 3A at Adrian/Ellsworth L 82-56 F Adrian
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1629971 2A at GHEC/T/ML W 53-50 F East Chain
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630132 3A vs Murray County Central W 60-45 F Okabena
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630352 2A vs Cedar Mountain W 61-54 F Okabena
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636576 3A at Hills-Beaver Creek L 49-25 F Hills
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636887 3A vs Red Rock Central L 56-38 F Okabena
Sat - Jan 08 2:00 PM gameid: 1642398 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 75-40 F Tyler
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1637173 2A at Madelia W 72-40 F Madelia
Sat - Jan 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1642611 3A vs Edgerton L 69-49 F Okabena
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636264 3A vs Adrian/Ellsworth W 64-48 F Okabena
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637401 3A at Murray County Central W 54-41 F Slayton
Fri - Jan 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637533 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 40-36 F Westbrook
Tue - Jan 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637751 3A vs Southwest MN Christian Report Score Okabena
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637879 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek   Okabena
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1638060 3A vs Dawson-Boyd   Okabena
Thu - Feb 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638148 3A at Edgerton   Edgerton
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638425 3A at Red Rock Central   Lamberton
Mon - Feb 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638766 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey   Okabena
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638982 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove   Okabena
Sat - Feb 19 6:00 PM gameid: 1628985 2A at Renville County West   Renville
Mon - Feb 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639140 3A at Southwest MN Christian   Southwest MN Christian