Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blue Earth Area

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-21
Section 1-8
Conference 0-10
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-1
Home 2-10
Average 48.0
Class Rank 117 of 129
State Rank 333 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628394 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G L 85-23 F Blue Earth
Sat - Dec 04 10:00 AM gameid: 1632865 3AA Redwood Valley W 46-42 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628667 2AAA at St. Peter L 68-27 F St. Peter
Sat - Dec 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1641131 2AA Belle Plaine L 62-15 F Mapleton
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629480 1A at United South Central W 38-26 F Wells
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630130 2AAA vs New Ulm L 75-55 F Blue Earth
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630296 3AA at Fairmont L 83-37 F Fairmont
Blue Earth Area Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642307 2A vs GHEC/T/ML
L 61-38 F Blue Earth
Thu - Dec 30 5:30 PM gameid: 1642308 1A vs United South Central
W 49-29 F Blue Earth
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637007 2AA vs Waseca L 60-16 F Blue Earth
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1636749 2A at GHEC/T/ML L 67-31 F Northrop
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638890 3AA vs St. James Area L 51-33 F Blue Earth
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1636261 2AA vs Maple River L 63-34 F Blue Earth
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637609 2AAA vs St. Peter L 71-22 F Blue Earth
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1636317 2AA vs Tri-City United W 51-46 F Blue Earth
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637834 2AAA at New Ulm L 72-28 F New Ulm
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1642530 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 70-21 F Lake Crystal
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638059 2A vs Martin County West L 41-40 F Blue Earth
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638304 3AA vs Fairmont L 66-16 F Blue Earth
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1638329 3AA at Jackson County Central L 84-37 F Jackson
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638680 2AA at Waseca L 53-19 F Waseca
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1643031 3AA at St. James Area L 58-21 F St. James
Sat - Feb 19 4:00 PM gameid: 1642429 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 54-34 F Janesville
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639220 2AA vs Medford L 40-25 F Blue Earth

Playoffs - Section 2AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 74-22 F Lake Crystal