Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Madelia

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-11
Section 0-6
Conference 0-7
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-7
Average 12.1
Class Rank 143 of 151
State Rank 391 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628295 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove L 71-10 F Madelia
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628452 2A vs Cleveland L 60-26 F Madelia
Mon - Dec 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628565 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 80-16 F Lake Crystal
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628760 at Immanuel Lutheran Report Score
Sat - Dec 11 1:15 PM gameid: 1629110 2A at Mankato Loyola L 66-42 F Mankato Loyola
Mon - Dec 13 6:30 PM C gameid: 1629402 1A vs Alden-Conger/Glenville-Emmons L 55-42 F Madelia
Mon - Dec 20 6:30 PM C gameid: 1630234 2A vs Martin County West L 64-20 F Madelia
Tue - Jan 04 5:45 PM C gameid: 1636571 2AA at St. Clair L 87-19 F St. Clair
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637006 2A vs Nicollet L 72-35 F Madelia
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636225 2A vs GHEC/T/ML L 72-31 F Madelia
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM gameid: 1638080 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey L 75-14 F Comfrey
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1637173 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda L 72-40 F Madelia
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637608 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial   Madelia
Mon - Jan 24 6:30 PM C gameid: 1636303 2A at Martin County West   Sherburn
Thu - Jan 27 6:30 PM C gameid: 1637777 1A at Alden-Conger/Glenville-Emmons   Alden
Fri - Jan 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1637324 2A at Cleveland   Cleveland
Sat - Jan 29 3:30 PM gameid: 1642598 2A at New Ulm Cathedral   New Ulm Cathedral
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638002 2A at GHEC/T/ML   East Chain
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638317 2A at Nicollet   Nicollet
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638334 2AA vs St. Clair   Madelia
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1638498 vs Immanuel Lutheran   Madelia
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1638598 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral   Madelia
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638765 1A vs United South Central   Madelia
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1638889 2A vs Mankato Loyola   Madelia
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1639010 2A at Cedar Mountain   Morgan
Sat - Feb 19 1:30 PM gameid: 1642422 3A at Edgerton   Edgerton