Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Houston

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-7
Section 6-4
Conference 6-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 2-0
Home 3-4
Average 51.4
Class Rank 40 of 151
State Rank 215 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628293 1A vs Mabel-Canton W 56-27 F Houston
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628467 1A at Lanesboro L 57-52 F Lanesboro
Sat - Dec 04 2:00 PM gameid: 1628530 at Alma W 81-44 F
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628797 1A vs Spring Grove W 58-33 F Houston
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1629477 1A at Hayfield L 59-28 F Hayfield
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630129 1A vs Grand Meadow L 51-37 F Houston
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630351 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 70-39 F Houston
Tri-City United Invitational
Mon - Dec 27 3:30 PM gameid: 1641572 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson
W 72-38 F Montgomery
Tue - Dec 28 1:30 PM gameid: 1641575 2A vs Lester Prairie
W 58-51 F Montgomery
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636658 vs Westby L 52-39 F Houston
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636847 1A at Mabel-Canton W 58-36 F Mabel
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636754 1A at Southland W 55-31 F Southland
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637172 1A vs Lanesboro L 54-47 F Houston
Sat - Jan 15 3:30 PM gameid: 1642603 at Glenwood City W 56-23 F
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637318 1A at Spring Grove W 58-55 F Spring Grove
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1637624 at Cochrane-Fountain City L 56-45 F
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636316 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah L 74-37 F Houston
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637811 1A at Kingsland   Spring Valley
Mon - Jan 31 6:30 PM gameid: 1637999 1A at Rushford-Peterson   Rushford
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638146 1A at Fillmore Central   Fillmore Central
Fri - Feb 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638309 1A at Schaeffer Academy   Schaeffer Academy
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638353 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander   Houston
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638707 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli   Houston
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638763 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander   LeRoy
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638893 1A at Randolph   Randolph
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638940 1AA at Pine Island   Pine Island