Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Grand Meadow

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 23-7
Section 20-5
Conference 13-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 3-2
Home 12-3
Average 85.7
Class Rank 29 of 147
State Rank 200 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628292 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander W 64-12 F Grand Meadow
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628488 1A vs Fillmore Central W 60-42 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628680 1A vs Southland W 76-26 F Grand Meadow
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628796 1A vs Randolph W 59-27 F Grand Meadow
Sat - Dec 11 12:30 PM gameid: 1629109 at Crestwood W 51-36 F Cresco
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629454 1A at Kingsland L 42-31 F Spring Valley
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630129 1A at Houston W 51-37 F Houston
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630350 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 57-25 F Grand Meadow
Hayfield Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 5:15 PM gameid: 1641529 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa
W 47-40 F Hayfield
Wed - Dec 29 12:00 PM gameid: 1641531 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo
L 45-30 F Hayfield
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636772 1A vs Spring Grove W 66-21 F Grand Meadow
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1637171 1AA vs Pine Island W 61-54 F Grand Meadow
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637005 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander W 66-29 F LeRoy
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637336 1A at Southland W 64-25 F Southland
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1637491 1AA vs Blooming Prairie L 47-41 F Grand Meadow
Mon - Jan 24 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636319 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 87-12 F Schaeffer Academy
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637943 1A vs Kingsland L 52-45 F Grand Meadow
Sat - Jan 29 2:15 PM gameid: 1642537 1A vs Rushford-Peterson W 55-35 F Grand Meadow
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1636657 1A vs Hayfield L 62-40 F Grand Meadow
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638303 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 58-30 F Lyle
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638423 1AA at Lewiston-Altura L 60-51 F Lewiston
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638548 1A at Mabel-Canton W 51-39 F Mabel
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638706 1A vs Lanesboro W 56-44 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638094 1A vs Mabel-Canton W 56-24 F Grand Meadow
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638980 1A vs Alden-Conger/Glenville-Emmons W 64-30 F Grand Meadow
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639011 1A at Lanesboro W 39-38 F Lanesboro

Playoffs - Section 1A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 62-23 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM 1A Rushford-Peterson W 47-45 F Rochester Civic
Sat - Mar 05 6:30 PM 1A Kingsland W 46-37 F Rochester Civic
Thu - Mar 10 6:00 PM 1A Hayfield L 65-41 F Rochester Civic