Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

LeRoy-Ostrander

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-7
Section 3-6
Conference 2-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-1
Average 22.7
Class Rank 112 of 151
State Rank 345 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628292 1A at Grand Meadow L 64-12 F Grand Meadow
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628487 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 61-57 F LeRoy
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628653 1A at Bethlehem Academy L 65-27 F Bethlehem Academy
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1641427 Postville L 44-36 F Luther College
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629460 1A at Southland L 61-40 F Southland
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629969 1A at Lanesboro L 64-45 F Lanesboro
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630070 1A at Mabel-Canton L 38-22 F Mabel
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630349 1A vs Kingsland L 70-28 F LeRoy
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1636602 1A at United South Central W 56-28 F Wells
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636686 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 65-40 F LeRoy
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637005 1A vs Grand Meadow Report Score LeRoy
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637335 1AA at St. Charles   St. Charles
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637490 1A vs Spring Grove   LeRoy
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637606 1A vs Mabel-Canton   LeRoy
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1636315 1A vs Fillmore Central   LeRoy
Thu - Jan 27 5:00 PM gameid: 1642536 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton   Janesville
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637942 1A vs Southland   LeRoy
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638237 1A at Kingsland   Spring Valley
Sat - Feb 05 3:00 PM gameid: 1642481 1A at Alden-Conger/Glenville-Emmons   Alden
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638353 1A at Houston   Houston
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637276 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli   Lyle
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638633 1A at Spring Grove   Spring Grove
Sat - Feb 12 2:15 PM C gameid: 1642445 1A vs Lanesboro   LeRoy
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638763 1A vs Houston   LeRoy
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638887 1A vs Rushford-Peterson   LeRoy
Fri - Feb 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639012 1A at Schaeffer Academy   Schaeffer Academy