Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Robbinsdale Cooper

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-7
Section 1-0
Conference 0-6
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-4
Average 47.3
Class Rank 56 of 64
State Rank 219 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628388 2AAAA vs Prior Lake L 55-38 F Robbinsdale Cooper
Fri - Dec 03 6:00 PM gameid: 1628448 4AA vs St. Paul Humboldt W 78-29 F Robbinsdale Cooper
Wed - Dec 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1628725 6AAAA at Minneapolis South W 65-12 F Minneapolis South
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629525 6AAA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's L 67-55 F Robbinsdale Cooper
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630125 2AAAA vs Chanhassen L 54-43 F/OT Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636646 2AAAA at Chaska L 68-27 F Chaska
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636998 3AAAA vs Bloomington Jefferson L 51-35 F Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636722 6AAA at Bloomington Kennedy L 43-34 F Bloomington Kennedy
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637271 2AAA vs New Prague PPD Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637373 6AAA at Orono L 69-41 F Orono
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637489 6AAAA vs St. Louis Park Report Score Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637752 2AAAA at Waconia   Waconia
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637782 6AAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Sat - Jan 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1642542 6AAA at Holy Angels   Holy Angels
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638064 2AAAA at Chanhassen   Chanhassen
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638296 2AAAA vs Chaska   Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638487 3AAAA at Bloomington Jefferson   Bloomington Jefferson
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638592 6AAA vs Bloomington Kennedy   Robbinsdale Cooper
Sat - Feb 12 3:00 PM gameid: 1642451 2AAAA at Edina   Edina
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638853 2AAA at New Prague   New Prague
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1638948 5AA at Maranatha Christian   Maranatha Christian
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639039 6AAA vs Orono   Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639181 6AAAA at St. Louis Park   St. Louis Park
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639380 2AAAA vs Waconia   Robbinsdale Cooper