Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Harding

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-3
Section 0-1
Conference 0-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-0
Average 57.3
Class Rank 39 of 58
State Rank 176 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Dec 01 6:00 PM gameid: 1628316 4AA at Twin Cities Academy/Great River W 52-41 F Twin Cities Academy
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628450 4AAA at North St. Paul L 58-45 F North St. Paul
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628617 4AA vs St. Paul Academy W 65-31 F Harding
Thu - Dec 09 5:30 PM gameid: 1628731 5AA at Minneapolis Henry W 75-51 F Minneapolis Henry
Wed - Dec 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1629555 4AA at Nova Classical Academy W 57-48 F Nova Classical
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1630121 4AA vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River W 66-34 F Harding
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636878 3AAA at St. Paul Como Park L 94-37 F Como Park
Wed - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1630330 4AA at Minneapolis Roosevelt PPD Minneapolis Roosevelt
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637269 4AA vs St. Paul Washington PPD Harding
Wed - Jan 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637371 4AA at St. Paul Humboldt L 52-29 F Humboldt
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637740 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park   Harding
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1637764 3AAA at St. Paul Highland Park   Highland Park
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1638053 4AA vs Minneapolis Edison   Harding
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1638108 4AA at St. Paul Washington   Washington
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1638417 4AA at Mounds Park Academy   Mounds Park Academy
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM gameid: 1638700 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy   Harding
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1638978 4A vs Avail Academy   Harding
Tue - Feb 22 1:00 PM C gameid: 1636719 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central   Harding
Tue - Feb 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1639151 4A vs Community of Peace Academy   Harding
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639315 4A vs Hope Academy   Harding