Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cretin-Derham Hall

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-9
Section 1-2
Conference 2-5
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-2
Home 0-5
Average 56.6
Class Rank 54 of 64
State Rank 178 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 5:45 PM gameid: 1631936 3AAAA vs Eastview
L 60-52 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1631951 4AAA vs Totino-Grace
L 83-66 F St. Thomas Academy
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628275 5AA vs Maranatha Christian L 82-72 F Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628614 5AAAA vs Roseville L 56-40 F Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629544 4AAAA at East Ridge L 67-45 F East Ridge
Wed - Dec 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1630367 6AAA vs Holy Angels L 66-36 F Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636644 4AAAA at Woodbury W 61-41 F Woodbury
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637000 5AAAA at Irondale W 69-51 F Irondale
Wed - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637026 7AAAA vs Forest Lake L 60-56 F Cretin-Derham Hall
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637275 4AAAA at White Bear Lake L 53-50 F White Bear Lake
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637384 5AAAA vs Mounds View L 54-47 F Cretin-Derham Hall
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637591 5AAAA at Roseville   Roseville
Wed - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637044 4AAAA at Stillwater Area   Stillwater
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637904 4AAAA vs East Ridge   Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1638093 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy   Cretin-Derham Hall
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638185 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove   Cretin-Derham Hall
Sat - Feb 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629050 4AAAA vs Stillwater Area   Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1638482 3AAA vs St. Paul Como Park   Cretin-Derham Hall
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638590 4AAAA vs Woodbury   Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638874 5AAAA vs Irondale   Cretin-Derham Hall
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639027 7AAAA at Forest Lake   Forest Lake
Sat - Feb 19 5:30 PM gameid: 1642434 3AAA at DeLaSalle   DeLaSalle
Mon - Feb 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630126 3AAAA at Park of Cottage Grove   Cottage Grove
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637086 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake   Cretin-Derham Hall
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639382 5AAAA at Mounds View   Mounds View