Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Sartell-St. Stephen

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-12
Section 5-6
Conference 7-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-0
Home 9-4
Average 149.8
Class Rank 32 of 64
State Rank 59 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628272 8AAA vs Rocori W 60-48 F Sartell
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628465 8AAAA at Bemidji W 63-26 F Bemidji
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628638 8AA at Fergus Falls L 71-48 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Dec 09 6:30 PM gameid: 1628739 8AAAA vs Moorhead W 53-21 F Sartell
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629513 5AAA vs Monticello W 71-26 F Sartell
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630111 8AAA vs Willmar W 49-47 F Sartell
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630335 8AAA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice W 76-28 F Sartell
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 2:30 PM gameid: 1641367 8AAAA vs Buffalo
W 50-35 F Sartell
Thu - Dec 30 4:15 PM gameid: 1641381 1AAAA vs Lakeville South
W 70-57 F St. Ben's
Crossover Classic
Sat - Jan 15 12:45 PM gameid: 1641234 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes
W 61-48 F Perham
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1637374 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville L 63-31 F St. Michael-Albertville
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637487 8AAAA vs St. Cloud W 68-51 F Sartell
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1636314 5AAA at St. Francis W 61-40 F St. Francis
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637655 8AAA at Rocori W 81-46 F Cold Spring
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637941 8AA vs Fergus Falls L 55-46 F Sartell
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636831 8AAAA at Brainerd L 48-47 F Brainerd
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638210 8AAA at Willmar L 47-30 F Willmar
Sat - Feb 05 3:00 PM gameid: 1638977 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral W 71-49 F Sartell
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1636641 8AAAA vs Rogers L 59-44 F Sartell
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638476 8AAA vs Alexandria W 63-49 F Sartell
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1638694 8AAAA vs Bemidji L 58-57 F Sartell
Tue - Feb 15 8:00 PM C gameid: 1638802 8AAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice L 59-54 F Sauk Rapids
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636745 8AAA at Alexandria L 56-49 F Alexandria
Sat - Feb 19 4:00 PM gameid: 1642430 7AAAA at Cambridge-Isanti L 55-48 F Cambridge
Wed - Feb 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639200 8AAAA vs Brainerd L 61-58 F Sartell
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639393 8AAAA at St. Cloud W 65-49 F St. Cloud Tech

Playoffs - Section 8AAAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 8AAAA at Elk River L 59-24 F Elk River