Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hibbing

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-20
Section 2-7
Conference 2-8
Away 1-15
Neutral 1-0
Home 3-5
Average 67.9
Class Rank 53 of 58
State Rank 266 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Nov 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1628156 7AA at Greenway W 71-48 F Coleraine
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628384 7AAA vs Grand Rapids L 80-27 F Hibbing
Sat - Dec 11 3:15 PM C gameid: 1629113 7AAA Duluth Denfeld W 67-27 F Superior
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629512 7AAAA vs Duluth East L 98-24 F Hibbing
Thu - Dec 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1630385 7A at Chisholm L 66-45 F Chisholm
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636870 7AA at International Falls L 63-44 F International Falls
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636770 7AAA at Grand Rapids L 65-26 F Grand Rapids
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1637245 7AA at Esko L 70-32 F Esko
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637307 7AAA at Cloquet L 72-36 F Cloquet
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637494 at Superior L 58-23 F Superior
Sat - Jan 22 3:00 PM C gameid: 1642572 7AA vs Proctor L 54-37 F Hibbing
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637712 7AAA at Hermantown L 73-46 F Hermantown
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1637812 7AA at Virginia L 74-52 F Virginia
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1642529 8AAAA at Bemidji L 64-42 F Bemidji
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1638270 7AA at Mesabi East L 54-48 F Aurora
Sat - Feb 05 2:00 PM gameid: 1642474 7AAA at North Branch L 65-33 F North Branch
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1638377 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert W 48-46 F Hibbing
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638589 7AAA vs Cloquet L 61-49 F Hibbing
Sat - Feb 12 2:30 PM gameid: 1642446 7AA at Crosby-Ironton L 75-52 F Crosby
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1642732 8AAAA vs Bemidji L 64-41 F Hibbing
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638870 7AAA vs Hermantown W 53-51 F Hibbing
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638976 7AAAA at Duluth East L 78-35 F Duluth East
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1638997 7A vs Deer River W 58-17 F Hibbing
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639219 7AA at Duluth Marshall L 91-63 F Duluth Marshall

Playoffs - Section 7AAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM 7AAA at North Branch L 60-42 F North Branch