Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North Branch

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-6
Section 0-2
Conference 2-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-2
Average 62.8
Class Rank 32 of 58
State Rank 146 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628269 7AAA vs Hermantown L 48-45 F North Branch
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628380 3AAA vs South St. Paul W 62-42 F North Branch
Mon - Dec 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1628579 3AAA at Two Rivers W 46-41 F Two Rivers
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628752 4AAA vs North St. Paul W 59-54 F North Branch
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629462 6AA at Rush City W 48-40 F Rush City
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630006 5AAA at Monticello L 62-20 F Monticello
Sat - Dec 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1630187 7AAA vs Grand Rapids L 58-31 F North Branch
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630333 5AAA vs St. Francis W 48-47 F North Branch
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1636629 3AAA at Simley PPD Simley
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636640 8AAA vs Little Falls W 54-43 F North Branch
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636985 5AAA vs Big Lake W 45-41 F North Branch
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636765 5AAA at Becker L 82-24 F Becker
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637162 5AAA at Princeton L 45-40 F Princeton
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1637418 8AAAA at St. Cloud L 63-39 F St. Cloud Tech
Sat - Jan 22 11:00 AM gameid: 1629046 5AA vs Brooklyn Center Report Score North Branch
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637734 5AAA vs Monticello   North Branch
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637813 5AAA at St. Francis   St. Francis
Sat - Jan 29 12:30 PM gameid: 1642527 7AAA at Cloquet   Cloquet
Tue - Feb 01 4:00 PM C gameid: 1637486 5AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area   North Branch
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638285 7AAAA vs Cambridge-Isanti   North Branch
Sat - Feb 05 2:00 PM gameid: 1642474 7AAA vs Hibbing   North Branch
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638460 5AAA at Big Lake   Big Lake
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638691 5AAA vs Becker   North Branch
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638869 5AAA vs Princeton   North Branch
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639032 5AAA at Chisago Lakes Area   Lindstrom
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639218 8AAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice   Sauk Rapids
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639311 7AAAA at Cambridge-Isanti   Cambridge