Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Columbia Heights

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-9
Section 0-1
Conference 0-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Home 0-2
Average 24.5
Class Rank 118 of 129
State Rank 345 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628277 3AAAA at Hastings L 77-33 F Hastings
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628379 5AA at Minneapolis North L 59-39 F Minneapolis North
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629503 4AA at Minneapolis Roosevelt L 56-26 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Thu - Dec 16 6:00 PM gameid: 1630108 4A vs Heritage Christian PPD Columbia Heights
Mound Westonka Invitational
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1641440 6AAA at Mound Westonka
Report Score Mound
Wed - Dec 22 5:15 PM gameid: 1641441 2AAA vs New Ulm
PPD Mound
Esko Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1641922 7AA at Esko
L 89-27 F Esko
Wed - Dec 29 2:45 PM gameid: 1641923 7A vs Cherry
L 70-34 F Esko
Wed - Jan 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636812 5AA vs Brooklyn Center PPD Columbia Heights
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636970 3AAA at Visitation PPD Visitation
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636700 3AAA at DeLaSalle L 111-25 F DeLaSalle
Fri - Jan 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637260 4AAA vs Fridley L 92-32 F Columbia Heights
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637377 6AAA at Richfield L 83-32 F Richfield
Fri - Jan 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637587 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village L 82-53 F Columbia Heights
Mon - Jan 24 6:00 PM gameid: 1636311 6AAAA vs Minneapolis South   Columbia Heights
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1629049 6AAAA at Minneapolis Southwest   Minneapolis Southwest
Tue - Feb 01 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638091 3AAA vs Visitation   Columbia Heights
Fri - Feb 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638284 3AAA vs DeLaSalle   Columbia Heights
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638474 4AAA at Fridley   Fridley
Thu - Feb 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638587 6AAA vs Richfield   Columbia Heights
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638840 4AAA at St. Anthony Village   St. Anthony Village
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638975 6AAA vs Holy Angels   Columbia Heights
Tue - Feb 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1639149 5AA vs Maranatha Christian   Columbia Heights
Thu - Feb 24 6:00 PM gameid: 1639310 3AAAA vs Apple Valley   Columbia Heights