Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mahtomedi

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 19-8
Section 5-2
Conference 14-0
Away 9-2
Neutral 2-4
Home 8-2
Average 175.1
Class Rank 10 of 58
State Rank 36 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1631934 6AA vs Sauk Centre
W 60-57 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 2:15 PM gameid: 1631944 7AAA vs Grand Rapids
L 58-51 F St. Thomas Academy
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628445 4AAAA at Woodbury W 53-52 F Woodbury
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628609 6AAA at Holy Angels L 75-60 F Holy Angels
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629507 4AAAA vs Tartan W 72-29 F Mahtomedi
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1630107 4AAA at Fridley W 68-63 F Fridley
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630346 4AAAA at White Bear Lake L 55-42 F White Bear Lake
Hill-Murray Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 4:00 PM gameid: 1642639 6AAAA vs Wayzata
L 81-52 F Hill-Murray
Wed - Dec 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1642642 6AAA vs Hutchinson
L 65-54 F Hill-Murray
Thu - Dec 30 4:00 PM gameid: 1642645 4AAA vs Fridley
L 65-56 F Hill-Murray
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1636638 5AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area W 61-53 F Mahtomedi
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637023 3AAA at Two Rivers W 81-37 F Two Rivers
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636713 3AAA vs South St. Paul W 82-45 F Mahtomedi
Mon - Jan 17 12:30 PM gameid: 1636239 1AAA Red Wing W 78-58 F Victoria
Wed - Jan 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637037 3AAAA at Hastings W 91-56 F Hastings
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637581 4AAA at Hill-Murray W 82-63 F Hill-Murray
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637732 3AAA vs Simley W 74-45 F Mahtomedi
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637914 4AAA at North St. Paul W 64-50 F North St. Paul
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638283 3AAA vs Two Rivers W 68-49 F Mahtomedi
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638468 3AAA at South St. Paul W 81-63 F South St. Paul
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638586 4AAA vs Hill-Murray W 51-42 F Mahtomedi
Wed - Feb 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637077 4AAAA at Tartan W 76-28 F Tartan
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639023 3AAAA vs Hastings W 90-54 F Mahtomedi
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639171 3AAA at Simley W 46-41 F Simley
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1637084 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park L 72-55 F Mahtomedi
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639369 4AAA vs North St. Paul W 79-34 F Mahtomedi

Playoffs - Section 4AAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Mar 05 7:00 PM 4AAA vs Hill-Murray L 76-55 F Mahtomedi