Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Totino-Grace

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-5
Section 1-0
Conference 4-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-1
Home 5-2
Average 119.9
Class Rank 4 of 58
State Rank 24 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 2:00 PM gameid: 1631930 1AAA vs Stewartville
W 67-53 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1631951 4AAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall
W 83-66 F St. Thomas Academy
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628268 6AAA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's W 60-53 F Totino-Grace
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628360 3AAA at DeLaSalle W 71-48 F DeLaSalle
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628610 7AAAA vs Blaine L 63-56 F Totino-Grace
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629505 7AAAA vs Anoka W 71-58 F Totino-Grace
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630128 5AAAA at Champlin Park L 53-47 F Champlin Park
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630331 4AAA vs Hill-Murray W 72-32 F Totino-Grace
Rochester Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 11:15 AM gameid: 1641496 1AA vs Lake City
L 74-63 F Rochester Civic Center
Wed - Dec 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1641504 1AAAA vs Owatonna
W 68-62 F Rochester Civic Center
Wed - Jan 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629057 7AAAA at Centennial W 60-42 F Centennial
Fri - Jan 07 5:30 PM C gameid: 1636984 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park W 63-58 F Totino-Grace
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636711 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 72-48 F Totino-Grace
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637160 8AAAA vs Rogers L 87-65 F Totino-Grace
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637400 8AAAA at Elk River L 46-33 F Elk River
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637595 5AAAA at Park Center   Brooklyn Park
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637745 5AAAA at Osseo   Osseo
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637788 5AAAA at Maple Grove   Maple Grove
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637057 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids   Totino-Grace
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638281 5AAAA vs Osseo   Totino-Grace
Wed - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637070 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong   Robbinsdale Armstrong
Fri - Feb 11 5:30 PM C gameid: 1638689 5AAAA at Spring Lake Park   Spring Lake Park
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638767 8AAAA at Rogers   Rogers
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639022 5AAAA vs Park Center   Totino-Grace
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639170 7AAAA at Andover   Andover
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639367 8AAAA vs Elk River   Totino-Grace