Richfield

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-0
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 58
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1677437 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson W 62-8 F Richfield
Sat - Dec 03 3:00 PM gameid: 1674236 6AAA at Orono Report Score Orono
Tue - Dec 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1674437 6AAA at Hutchinson   Hutchinson
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1674579 6AAAA vs Minneapolis South   Richfield
Sat - Dec 10 1:00 PM gameid: 1677643 3AAA at Simley   Simley
Tue - Dec 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1674698 3AAA vs DeLaSalle   Richfield
Fri - Dec 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1677702 4AAA at Fridley   Fridley
Mon - Dec 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1674894 5AA vs Maranatha Christian   Richfield
Wed - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1675066 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central   Richfield
Tue - Jan 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1675203 4AA at Minneapolis Roosevelt   Minneapolis Roosevelt
Fri - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1677844 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper   Robbinsdale Cooper
Tue - Jan 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1675489 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village   Richfield
Fri - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1677957 6AAA at Holy Angels   Holy Angels
Tue - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675837 6AAA at Bloomington Kennedy   Bloomington Kennedy
Fri - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1678102 3AAA at Visitation   Visitation
Tue - Jan 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1676025 4AA vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River   Richfield
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676158 3AAA at DeLaSalle   DeLaSalle
Fri - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1678186 6AAA at Mound Westonka   Mound
Sat - Jan 28 2:00 PM gameid: 1678754 6AAA at Mound Westonka   Mound
Tue - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676334 4AAA vs Fridley   Richfield
Tue - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676628 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper   Richfield
Fri - Feb 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1678381 4AAA at St. Anthony Village   St. Anthony Village
Mon - Feb 13 5:30 PM C gameid: 1676833 6AAA vs Holy Angels   Richfield
Fri - Feb 17 5:00 PM C gameid: 1678480 6AAA vs Bloomington Kennedy   Richfield
Mon - Feb 20 2:00 PM gameid: 1678888 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran   St. Croix Lutheran
Tue - Feb 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1677146 3AAA vs Visitation   Richfield
Fri - Feb 24 6:00 PM C gameid: 1678599 4AA at Columbia Heights   Columbia Heights