Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minneapolis Roosevelt

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-1
Section 4-0
Conference 5-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-0
Average 78.1
Class Rank 24 of 129
State Rank 97 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628305 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 57-21 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Thu - Dec 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1628377 4A vs New Life Academy W 60-38 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628455 4AA at St. Croix Prep W 48-34 F St. Croix Prep
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628605 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry W 74-15 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629503 4AA vs Columbia Heights W 56-26 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Thu - Dec 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1630010 6AAAA at Minneapolis South W 68-33 F Minneapolis South
Wed - Dec 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1630368 4AAA at St. Anthony Village PPD St. Anthony Village
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1636630 4AA at St. Paul Humboldt W 57-24 F Humboldt
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636981 5AA vs Minneapolis North W 48-28 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM gameid: 1636684 4AA vs St. Paul Academy PPD Minneapolis Roosevelt
Wed - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1630330 3AAA vs St. Paul Harding PPD Minneapolis Roosevelt
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637159 6AAAA at Minneapolis Washburn W 73-18 F Minneapolis Washburn
Mon - Jan 17 8:00 PM gameid: 1636245 5AA vs Blake W 54-30 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Wed - Jan 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637033 4AA vs Minneapolis Edison W 73-33 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637592 6AAAA at Minneapolis Southwest L 57-50 F Minneapolis Southwest
Tue - Jan 25 6:00 PM gameid: 1637729 5AA vs Breck   Minneapolis Roosevelt
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637790 5AA at Minneapolis Henry   Minneapolis Henry
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638088 6AAAA vs Minneapolis South   Minneapolis Roosevelt
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1638180 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park   Minneapolis Roosevelt
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642703 6AAA at Richfield   Richfield
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638584 5AA at Minneapolis North   Minneapolis North
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638863 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Washburn   Minneapolis Roosevelt
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1629027 3AAA at Visitation   Visitation
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637092 4AA at Minneapolis Edison   Minneapolis Edison
Tue - Feb 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1639145 4AA at St. Agnes   St. Agnes
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639307 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Southwest   Minneapolis Roosevelt