Benilde-St. Margaret's

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-1
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 58
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1674306 5AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area W 93-35 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri - Dec 02 8:30 PM gameid: 1677377 6AAAA at Hopkins L 77-65 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1674457 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper Report Score Robbinsdale Cooper
Fri - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1677578 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Sat - Dec 17 1:00 PM gameid: 1677665 6AAA vs Holy Angels   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Tue - Dec 20 5:30 PM gameid: 1674932 3AAA at DeLaSalle   DeLaSalle
Tue - Jan 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1675201 3AAA vs St. Paul Como Park   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Tue - Jan 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1675485 2AAAA vs Chaska   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1677970 2AAA at New Prague   New Prague
Sat - Jan 14 11:00 AM gameid: 1678809 2AAAA Minnetonka   Anoka Ramsey CC
Tue - Jan 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1675734 3AAAA vs Bloomington Jefferson   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1678070 6AAAA vs St. Louis Park   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Tue - Jan 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676047 2AAAA at Chanhassen   Chanhassen
Fri - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1678193 2AAAA vs Waconia   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Sat - Jan 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1674229 4AAA vs Totino-Grace   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Mon - Jan 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676242 6AAA at Orono   Orono
Thu - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676455 2AAAA at Chaska   Chaska
Tue - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676625 2AAA vs New Prague   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676758 3AAAA at Bloomington Jefferson   Bloomington Jefferson
Sat - Feb 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1678696 5AAA at Becker   Becker
Tue - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676922 6AAAA at St. Louis Park   St. Louis Park
Fri - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1678510 2AAAA vs Chanhassen   Benilde-St. Margaret's
Tue - Feb 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1677162 2AAAA at Waconia   Waconia
Fri - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1678613 6AAA vs Orono   Benilde-St. Margaret's