Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hill-Murray

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-5
Section 1-1
Conference 4-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-1
Home 2-1
Average 103.8
Class Rank 12 of 58
State Rank 41 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 6:30 PM gameid: 1631937 7AAA vs Grand Rapids
W 67-52 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 12:15 PM gameid: 1631941 vs La Crosse Aquinas
L 73-47 F St. Thomas Academy
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 10:30 AM gameid: 1628412 8AAA vs Alexandria
W 59-56 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629486 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran L 46-35 F St. Croix Lutheran
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1630124 2AAAA at Edina L 60-37 F Edina
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630331 4AAA at Totino-Grace L 72-32 F Totino-Grace
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636977 3AAA vs South St. Paul W 82-40 F Hill-Murray
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636707 3AAA vs Two Rivers W 85-25 F Hill-Murray
Wed - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1629040 2AAAA vs Minnetonka L 69-28 F Hill-Murray
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637253 3AAA at Simley W 42-29 F Simley
Wed - Jan 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637039 4AAA at North St. Paul W 76-42 F North St. Paul
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637581 4AAA vs Mahtomedi   Hill-Murray
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637723 3AAAA vs Hastings   Hill-Murray
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637907 4AAAA at Tartan   Tartan
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1638178 3AAA vs DeLaSalle   Hill-Murray
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638273 3AAA at South St. Paul   South St. Paul
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638507 3AAA at Two Rivers   Two Rivers
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638586 4AAA at Mahtomedi   Mahtomedi
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1638683 3AAA at St. Paul Como Park   Como Park
Sat - Feb 12 6:00 PM gameid: 1642711 5AAAA vs Mounds View   Hill-Murray
Wed - Feb 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637076 3AAA vs Simley   Hill-Murray
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639016 4AAA vs North St. Paul   Hill-Murray
Sat - Feb 19 6:00 PM gameid: 1642435 2AAA at Marshall   Marshall
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639165 3AAAA at Hastings   Hastings
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639360 4AAAA vs Tartan   Hill-Murray