Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Humboldt

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-8
Section 5-3
Conference 3-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-1
Home 8-3
Average 83.5
Class Rank 69 of 129
State Rank 207 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Dec 01 6:00 PM gameid: 1628314 4AAA vs North St. Paul L 52-47 F Humboldt
Fri - Dec 03 6:00 PM gameid: 1628448 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper L 78-29 F Robbinsdale Cooper
Mounds Park Academy Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1642292 4AA vs St. Croix Prep
L 74-50 F Mounds Park Academy
Wed - Dec 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1642294 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy
W 64-30 F Mounds Park Academy
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1636630 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt L 57-24 F Humboldt
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637267 4AAAA at St. Paul Central L 56-43 F Central
Wed - Jan 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637371 3AAA vs St. Paul Harding W 52-29 F Humboldt
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637580 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park W 61-28 F Humboldt
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637722 3AAA at St. Paul Como Park L 2-0 Forfeit Como Park
Thu - Jan 27 5:30 PM C gameid: 1637919 4AA at St. Paul Washington W 51-29 F Washington
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1639143 4A vs Hope Academy W 56-24 F Humboldt
Wed - Feb 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1637055 4AA vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River W 74-16 F Humboldt
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1638330 5AA vs Rockford L 55-45 F Humboldt
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1638469 4AA vs Minneapolis Edison W 55-20 F Humboldt
Sat - Feb 12 3:00 PM gameid: 1628608 6AAAA at Minneapolis Washburn W 53-47 F Minneapolis Washburn
Mon - Feb 14 5:30 PM gameid: 1629397 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry W 78-30 F Humboldt
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1630088 5AA at Brooklyn Center W 68-28 F Brooklyn Center
Fri - Feb 18 5:30 PM gameid: 1639005 4A vs Community of Peace Academy W 68-8 F Humboldt
Wed - Feb 23 6:30 PM gameid: 1637082 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 68-38 F Cristo Rey Jesuit

Playoffs - Section 4AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy W 74-46 F Humboldt
Sat - Mar 05 7:00 PM 4AA at St. Croix Prep L 58-52 F St. Croix Prep