Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Humboldt

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-5
Section 1-2
Conference 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-1
Home 0-2
Average 31.7
Class Rank 96 of 129
State Rank 285 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Dec 01 6:00 PM gameid: 1628314 4AAA vs North St. Paul L 52-47 F Humboldt
Fri - Dec 03 6:00 PM gameid: 1628448 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper L 78-29 F Robbinsdale Cooper
Mounds Park Academy Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1642292 4AA vs St. Croix Prep
L 74-50 F Mounds Park Academy
Wed - Dec 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1642294 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy
W 64-30 F Mounds Park Academy
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1636630 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt L 57-24 F Humboldt
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1636840 4A at New Life Academy PPD New Life Academy
Tue - Jan 11 5:30 PM gameid: 1639143 4A vs Hope Academy PPD Humboldt
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637267 4AAAA at St. Paul Central L 56-43 F Central
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637371 3AAA vs St. Paul Harding   Humboldt
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637580 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park   Humboldt
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637722 3AAA at St. Paul Como Park   Como Park
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637919 4AA at St. Paul Washington   Washington
Wed - Feb 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1637055 4AA vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River   Humboldt
Thu - Feb 03 5:30 PM gameid: 1638177 4AA vs High School for the Recording Arts   Humboldt
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1638330 5AA vs Rockford   Humboldt
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1638469 4AA vs Minneapolis Edison   Humboldt
Wed - Feb 09 6:00 PM gameid: 1637073 5AA at Minneapolis Henry   Minneapolis Henry
Sat - Feb 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1628608 6AAAA at Minneapolis Washburn   Minneapolis Washburn
Mon - Feb 14 5:30 PM gameid: 1629397 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry   Humboldt
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1630088 5AA at Brooklyn Center   Brooklyn Center
Fri - Feb 18 5:30 PM gameid: 1639005 4A vs Community of Peace Academy   Humboldt
Mon - Feb 21 6:00 PM gameid: 1639135 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit   Humboldt
Wed - Feb 23 6:30 PM gameid: 1637082 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit   Cristo Rey Jesuit