Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hutchinson

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-5
Section 2-0
Conference 1-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-3
Home 4-1
Average 96.0
Class Rank 17 of 58
State Rank 52 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 10:30 AM gameid: 1631927 5AA vs Providence Academy
L 70-59 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 4:00 PM gameid: 1631946 5AAAA vs Roseville
L 71-62 F St. Thomas Academy
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628201 3AA at Litchfield W 59-41 F Litchfield
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628607 6AAA at Richfield W 79-45 F Richfield
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628748 5AAA vs Big Lake W 72-41 F Hutchinson
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629498 5AA vs Annandale W 67-45 F Hutchinson
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630250 8AAA at Willmar L 67-40 F Willmar
Hill-Murray Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1642641 3AAA vs St. Paul Como Park
L 77-46 F Hill-Murray
Wed - Dec 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1642642 4AAA vs Mahtomedi
W 65-54 F Hill-Murray
Thu - Dec 30 5:45 PM gameid: 1642646 7AAAA vs Forest Lake
W 72-46 F Hill-Murray
Thu - Jan 06 5:45 PM gameid: 1636877 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake W 73-60 F Hutchinson
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1630004 8AAA vs Alexandria W 60-58 F Hutchinson
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1636223 2AA vs Norwood-Young America L 77-72 F Hutchinson
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636695 6AAA at Mound Westonka W 73-42 F Mound
Mon - Jan 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1636241 4AAA Fridley W 53-39 F Victoria
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637483 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic Report Score Hutchinson
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637577 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic   Hutchinson
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637670 2AA at Southwest Christian   Southwest Christian
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637892 2AAA at Jordan   Jordan
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1629039 2AAA at New Ulm   New Ulm
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638175 6AAA vs Mound Westonka   Hutchinson
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638445 6AAA at Delano   Delano
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638639 5AA at Holy Family Catholic   Victoria
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637250 6AAA vs Delano   Hutchinson
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638972 2AA vs Southwest Christian   Hutchinson
Sat - Feb 19 3:00 PM gameid: 1642427 2AAA vs Worthington   Hutchinson
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639162 2AAA vs Jordan   Hutchinson