Mankato East

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-2
Section 0-0
Conference 1-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 58
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674366 1AAAA vs Owatonna W 54-35 F Mankato East
Sat - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674241 1AAAA at Rochester Century L 68-59 F Rochester Century
Thu - Dec 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674632 1AAA at Austin L 51-49 F Austin
Fri - Dec 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1677570 3AAA vs DeLaSalle Report Score Mankato East
Thu - Dec 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674889 1AAAA vs Northfield   Mankato East
Sat - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677688 1AAA at Winona   Winona
Tue - Dec 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675060 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo   Mankato East
Thu - Dec 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1675136 2AAA vs St. Peter   Mankato East
Thu - Dec 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1675157 2AAA at St. Peter   St. Peter
Thu - Jan 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675393 1AAAA vs Rochester John Marshall   Mankato East
Sat - Jan 07 12:30 PM C gameid: 1677924 1AAA at Faribault   Faribault
Tue - Jan 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1675464 2AAA vs Mankato West   Mankato East
Thu - Jan 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675701 1AAA vs Albert Lea   Mankato East
Sat - Jan 14 1:30 PM gameid: 1678822 2AAA at Marshall   Marshall
Fri - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678147 1AAAA at Owatonna   Owatonna
Tue - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676124 1AAAA vs Rochester Century   Mankato East
Fri - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678266 1AAA vs Austin   Mankato East
Tue - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1676408 2AAA vs Jordan   Mankato East
Thu - Feb 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676518 1AAAA at Northfield   Northfield
Sat - Feb 04 3:00 PM C gameid: 1678731 1AAA vs Winona   Mankato East
Tue - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676712 1AAAA at Rochester Mayo   Rochester Mayo
Fri - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678470 1AAA vs Faribault   Mankato East
Tue - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677009 1AAAA at Rochester John Marshall   Rochester John Marshall
Thu - Feb 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677116 2AAA at Mankato West   Mankato West
Tue - Feb 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677222 1AAA at Albert Lea   Albert Lea
Fri - Feb 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678659 1AAA vs Red Wing   Mankato East