Mankato West

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-2
Section 0-0
Conference 1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 58
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674365 1AAAA vs Rochester Century L 37-33 F Mankato West
Tue - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674546 1AAA at Austin L 60-52 F Austin
Fri - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674222 1AAAA at Northfield W 56-40 F Northfield
Sat - Dec 10 2:30 PM C gameid: 1677642 1AAA vs Winona   Mankato West
Tue - Dec 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1674691 2AAA at Jordan   Jordan
Fri - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677803 1AAAA at Rochester Mayo   Rochester Mayo
Sat - Dec 17 2:00 PM gameid: 1677674 2AAA at St. Peter   St. Peter
Tue - Dec 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675059 1AAA vs Faribault   Mankato West
Thu - Dec 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675160 1AAA vs Albert Lea   Mankato West
Tue - Jan 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675290 1AAAA at Rochester John Marshall   Rochester John Marshall
Tue - Jan 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1675464 2AAA at Mankato East   Mankato East
Fri - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678029 1AAA at Red Wing   Red Wing
Tue - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675835 1AAAA vs Owatonna   Mankato West
Fri - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678149 1AAAA at Rochester Century   Rochester Century
Tue - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676123 1AAA vs Austin   Mankato West
Fri - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678265 1AAAA vs Northfield   Mankato West
Thu - Feb 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676517 1AAA at Winona   Winona
Sat - Feb 04 2:30 PM C gameid: 1678728 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo   Mankato West
Tue - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676707 1AAA at Faribault   Faribault
Fri - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678469 1AAAA vs Rochester John Marshall   Mankato West
Tue - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677007 1AAA at Albert Lea   Albert Lea
Thu - Feb 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677116 2AAA vs Mankato East   Mankato West
Tue - Feb 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677220 1AAA vs Red Wing   Mankato West
Thu - Feb 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677305 1AAAA at Owatonna   Owatonna