Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Faribault

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-15
Section 0-6
Conference 0-12
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-2
Home 0-6
Average 28.8
Class Rank 56 of 58
State Rank 331 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628222 1AAA at Byron L 77-23 F Byron
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628373 1AAAA at Northfield L 77-43 F Northfield
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628718 1AAA vs Winona L 54-45 F Faribault
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629497 1AAA at Albert Lea L 59-31 F Albert Lea
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630115 1AAAA at Rochester John Marshall L 70-44 F Rochester John Marshall
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630321 2AAA vs Mankato West L 65-25 F Faribault
Southwest MN State Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 3:30 PM gameid: 1642187 3AA vs Minnewaska Area
L 60-38 F Southwest MN State
Wed - Dec 29 8:00 PM gameid: 1642196 2AAA vs Marshall
L 70-19 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636628 2AAA at Mankato East L 70-40 F Mankato East
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636875 1AAA vs Red Wing L 76-28 F Faribault
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636804 1AAAA vs Owatonna L 63-32 F Faribault
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637369 1AAA at Austin L 84-25 F Austin
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637482 1AAAA vs Northfield L 49-29 F Faribault
Sat - Jan 22 6:30 PM C gameid: 1629034 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo L 75-33 F Faribault
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637715 1AAA at Winona L 41-32 F Winona
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637248 1AAAA vs Rochester Century   Faribault
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637963 1AAAA at Rochester Mayo   Rochester Mayo
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1638029 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville   Kasson
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638171 1AAA vs Albert Lea   Faribault
Sat - Feb 05 1:30 PM C gameid: 1642469 1AAAA vs Rochester John Marshall   Faribault
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638464 2AAA at Mankato West   Mankato West
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638678 2AAA vs Mankato East   Faribault
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638852 1AAA at Red Wing   Red Wing
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639045 1AAAA at Owatonna   Owatonna
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639250 1AAAA at Rochester Century   Rochester Century
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639355 1AAA vs Austin   Faribault