Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Winona

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-10
Section 1-3
Conference 1-9
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-5
Average 35.5
Class Rank 52 of 58
State Rank 277 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628258 vs La Crosse Logan L 63-47 F Winona
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628510 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo L 73-41 F Winona
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628718 1AAA at Faribault W 54-45 F Faribault
Sat - Dec 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629100 2AAA vs Mankato West L 66-32 F Winona
Sat - Dec 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630183 2AAA at Mankato East L 84-36 F Mankato East
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630319 1AAA vs Red Wing L 68-40 F Winona
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636642 1AAAA at Owatonna L 63-29 F Owatonna
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636873 1AAAA vs Rochester Century L 63-38 F Winona
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636806 1AAA at Austin L 63-25 F Austin
Sat - Jan 15 3:00 PM C gameid: 1629047 1AAAA at Rochester John Marshall L 47-23 F Rochester John Marshall
Tue - Jan 18 6:30 PM C gameid: 1637370 1AAA at Albert Lea L 49-25 F Albert Lea
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637588 1AAAA at Rochester Mayo   Rochester Mayo
Sat - Jan 22 3:00 PM C gameid: 1637247 1AAAA vs Northfield   Winona
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637715 1AAA vs Faribault   Winona
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637959 1AAAA vs Rochester John Marshall   Winona
Sat - Jan 29 1:15 PM gameid: 1642533 1AAA at Byron   Byron
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638173 2AAA at Mankato West   Mankato West
Sat - Feb 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1642488 2AAA vs Mankato East   Winona
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638462 1AAA at Red Wing   Red Wing
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1642710 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville   Kasson
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638676 1AAAA vs Owatonna   Winona
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638872 1AAAA at Rochester Century   Rochester Century
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639042 1AAA vs Austin   Winona
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639249 1AAAA at Northfield   Northfield
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639354 1AAA vs Albert Lea   Winona