Roseau

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-1
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 129
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1674192 8A at Lake of the Woods W 86-34 F Baudette
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1674302 8A vs Kittson County Central W 61-56 F Roseau
Fri - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1677459 8A at Goodridge/Grygla L 64-38 F Grygla
Tue - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674542 8AA vs Thief River Falls   Roseau
Fri - Dec 09 6:00 PM gameid: 1677568 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl   Roseau
Tue - Dec 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1674787 8A at Northern Freeze   Newfolden
Fri - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1677722 8AA vs Warroad   Roseau
Sat - Dec 17 1:30 PM gameid: 1677671 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick   Roseau
Tue - Dec 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1674955 8AA at Crookston   Crookston
Thu - Jan 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1675320 8AA at Warroad   Warroad
Thu - Jan 12 6:00 PM gameid: 1675605 8A at Kittson County Central   Hallock
Fri - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1678032 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River   Roseau
Tue - Jan 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1675718 8AA at East Grand Forks   East Grand Forks
Thu - Jan 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1675854 8AA at Thief River Falls   Thief River Falls
Fri - Jan 20 6:30 PM gameid: 1678061 8AA at Barnesville   Barnesville
Fri - Jan 27 5:30 PM gameid: 1678160 8A vs Northern Freeze   Roseau
Tue - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1676329 8AA vs Crookston   Roseau
Thu - Feb 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1676514 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River   Greenbush
Mon - Feb 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1676560 7AA vs International Falls   Roseau
Sat - Feb 11 1:30 PM gameid: 1678708 B-District 2 at Thompson   Thompson
Mon - Feb 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1676850 8A vs Bagley   Roseau
Thu - Feb 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1677054 8A vs Warren-Alvarado-Oslo   Roseau
Mon - Feb 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1678922 8A vs Lake of the Woods   Roseau
Tue - Feb 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1677137 8AA vs East Grand Forks   Roseau