Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hermantown

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-20
Section 4-6
Conference 3-9
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-1
Home 3-8
Average 88.4
Class Rank 45 of 58
State Rank 186 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1631994 5AAA at Princeton W 77-71 F Princeton
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628269 7AAA at North Branch W 48-45 F North Branch
Sat - Dec 04 1:30 PM gameid: 1628528 3AAA vs Simley L 47-44 F Hermantown
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628683 at Superior L 59-56 F Superior
Sat - Dec 11 11:00 AM C gameid: 1629111 7AA Proctor L 69-60 F Superior
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630263 7AAA at Cloquet L 64-57 F Cloquet
Thu - Dec 23 5:45 PM gameid: 1630371 7AAAA at Cambridge-Isanti L 71-32 F Cambridge
Esko Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 2:45 PM gameid: 1641921 7A vs Cherry
W 68-50 F Esko
Wed - Dec 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1641924 7AA at Esko
L 52-45 F Esko
Tue - Jan 04 5:45 PM gameid: 1636620 7AAAA vs Duluth East L 66-52 F Hermantown
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636871 7AA vs Proctor W 63-55 F Hermantown
Thu - Jan 13 5:45 PM C gameid: 1637155 7AAA vs Cloquet L 57-49 F Hermantown
Sat - Jan 15 1:30 PM gameid: 1642593 8AA vs Crookston L 73-36 F Hermantown
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1637476 6AA at Pine City L 63-52 F Pine City
Sat - Jan 22 1:30 PM C gameid: 1630002 7AAA vs Grand Rapids L 80-59 F Hermantown
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630110 7AAA at Duluth Denfeld W 86-32 F Duluth Denfeld
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637712 7AAA vs Hibbing W 73-46 F Hermantown
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637810 vs Superior L 64-50 F Hermantown
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638042 7AA vs Virginia L 72-65 F Hermantown
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638192 7AA at Duluth Marshall L 77-44 F Duluth Marshall
Tue - Feb 08 6:15 PM gameid: 1638461 8AAAA vs Bemidji L 75-47 F Hermantown
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638588 7AAA at Grand Rapids L 73-38 F Grand Rapids
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638870 7AAA at Hibbing L 53-51 F Hibbing
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638968 7AA at Esko L 54-23 F Esko
Wed - Feb 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1639216 7AAAA at Duluth East L 59-48 F Duluth East

Playoffs - Section 7AAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 01 6:00 PM 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 61-16 F Hermantown
Fri - Mar 04 7:00 PM 7AAA at Cloquet L 68-51 F Cloquet