Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Moose Lake-Willow River

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-9
Section 2-8
Conference 2-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-3
Average 39.2
Class Rank 87 of 129
State Rank 263 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628372 7AA at Proctor L 75-49 F Proctor
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628461 7AA at Greenway PPD Coleraine
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628485 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson W 71-53 F Moose Lake
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630097 7A vs Cook County W 61-41 F Moose Lake
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630223 5A at Barnum W 78-70 F Barnum
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630317 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton L 77-65 F Moose Lake
Thu - Dec 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1630393 7AA at Virginia L 70-55 F Virginia
Tue - Dec 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1642192 7AA at Greenway L 56-20 F Coleraine
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636619 7AA vs Duluth Marshall L 82-42 F Moose Lake
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636852 7A at Cromwell-Wright L 87-29 F Cromwell
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1636767 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert W 62-43 F Moose Lake
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1637154 7AA vs Mesabi East L 70-62 F Moose Lake
Fri - Jan 14 6:15 PM gameid: 1637223 7A at Silver Bay Report Score Silver Bay
Tue - Jan 18 5:45 PM gameid: 1637295 7AA at Pequot Lakes L 82-39 F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637481 7AA at Esko L 69-22 F Esko
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637806 7A vs South Ridge   Moose Lake
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1637939 5A vs East Central   Moose Lake
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638038 6AA at Mora   Mora
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638169 7AA vs Two Harbors   Moose Lake
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638350 7A at Carlton   Carlton
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638554 7A at Floodwood   Floodwood
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1628676 7AA vs Aitkin   Moose Lake
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638850 5A vs McGregor   Moose Lake
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638969 5A vs Barnum   Moose Lake
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1639112 7AA at Pillager   Pillager
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639248 6AA at Rush City   Rush City