Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mesabi East

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-5
Section 5-3
Conference 3-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-0
Home 4-1
Average 77.2
Class Rank 31 of 129
State Rank 111 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628232 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl L 96-26 F Mountain Iron
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628476 7A at Cherry W 55-49 F/OT Cherry
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628795 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert W 63-47 F Aurora
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1628983 7AA at Pequot Lakes L 71-55 F Pequot Lakes
Mon - Dec 13 6:15 PM gameid: 1629386 7A at Floodwood W 52-31 F Floodwood
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630316 7AA vs Greenway W 64-27 F Aurora
Cloquet Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1642262 7AAA at Cloquet
W 51-49 F Cloquet
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642264 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton
W 62-60 F Cloquet
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636547 7AA at Aitkin W 45-31 F Aitkin
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM gameid: 1630001 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 62-23 F Aurora
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636196 7A at Chisholm W 55-38 F Chisholm
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1637154 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River W 70-62 F Moose Lake
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636260 7AA at Virginia L 56-39 F Virginia
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1637480 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 48-31 F Aurora
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636309 7AA at Esko L 55-41 F Esko
Tue - Jan 25 5:45 PM gameid: 1637710 7A vs Cook County W 69-35 F Aurora
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637815 7AA vs International Falls   Aurora
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638041 7A vs Carlton   Aurora
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1638270 7AAA vs Hibbing   Aurora
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638352 7A vs Deer River   Aurora
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638551 7A at Ely   Ely
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638754 7A vs North Woods   Aurora
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638849 7AA at Proctor   Proctor
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638967 7AA vs Duluth Marshall   Aurora
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639215 7AA at Two Harbors   Two Harbors
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639353 7AA vs Virginia   Aurora