Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

International Falls

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-2
Section 4-1
Conference 5-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 73.7
Class Rank 37 of 129
State Rank 121 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628255 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert W 58-27 F International Falls
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628346 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin PPD Nashwauk
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632765 7AA at Greenway W 54-43 F Coleraine
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628645 7A at Chisholm W 53-35 F Chisholm
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1629010 7A at Ely W 57-56 F Ely
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629999 7AA at Virginia L 81-41 F Virginia
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1630096 7A vs North Woods W 70-31 F International Falls
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1629468 7A at Bigfork W 59-35 F Bigfork
Thu - Dec 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630384 7A at Deer River W 71-42 F Deer River
Tue - Dec 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1641607 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls PPD Littlefork
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1636186 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl L 99-29 F International Falls
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636870 7AAA vs Hibbing W 63-44 F International Falls
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636213 8A at Lake of the Woods W 59-32 F Baudette
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637105 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert W 49-22 F Eveleth
Sat - Jan 15 3:00 PM gameid: 1642601 7AA vs Two Harbors W 42-33 F International Falls
Sat - Jan 22 3:00 PM gameid: 1642561 7AA at Crosby-Ironton PPD Crosby
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637685 7A at Cherry W 64-54 F Cherry
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637815 7AA at Mesabi East   Aurora
Sat - Jan 29 2:30 PM gameid: 1642539 7AA vs Duluth Marshall   International Falls
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638168 7AA vs Greenway   International Falls
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638269 7AA vs Virginia   International Falls
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1638674 7AA vs Proctor   International Falls
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638848 8AA vs Warroad   International Falls
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638966 8A vs Blackduck   International Falls
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639303 7A vs Deer River   International Falls