Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Two Harbors

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-5
Section 2-4
Conference 1-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-2
Average 50.1
Class Rank 67 of 129
State Rank 192 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628397 7AA at Duluth Marshall L 74-47 F Duluth Marshall
Sat - Dec 04 1:30 PM gameid: 1628527 7A vs Ely W 62-57 F Two Harbors
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628675 7AA at Proctor L 97-28 F Proctor
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1629033 7A vs North Woods W 53-43 F Two Harbors
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630000 7AA vs Esko L 84-36 F Two Harbors
Sat - Dec 18 2:30 PM gameid: 1630182 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 60-25 F Two Harbors
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630315 7A vs Silver Bay W 72-29 F Two Harbors
Thu - Dec 30 12:00 PM gameid: 1641613 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert W 56-35 F Eveleth
Mon - Jan 03 6:30 PM C gameid: 1636180 7A at Cook County W 56-36 F Grand Marais
Thu - Jan 06 6:15 PM gameid: 1636853 7A at Floodwood W 44-32 F Floodwood
Sat - Jan 08 2:30 PM gameid: 1642400 7AA vs Aitkin W 66-56 F Two Harbors
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1637152 7A vs Cromwell-Wright L 66-45 F Two Harbors
Sat - Jan 15 3:00 PM gameid: 1642601 7AA at International Falls L 42-33 F International Falls
Tue - Jan 18 6:30 PM gameid: 1637342 7A at Ely   Ely
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637479 5A vs Barnum   Two Harbors
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637709 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert   Two Harbors
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1637515 7AA at Greenway   Coleraine
Fri - Jan 28 6:15 PM C gameid: 1637882 7A vs Cook County   Two Harbors
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638169 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River   Moose Lake
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638522 5A at McGregor   McGregor
Sat - Feb 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1641606 5A at Barnum   Barnum
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1638758 7AAA at Duluth Denfeld   Duluth Denfeld
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638965 7A vs South Ridge   Two Harbors
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1639049 7AA vs Virginia   Two Harbors
Mon - Feb 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1639126 7A at Carlton   Carlton
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639215 7AA vs Mesabi East   Two Harbors