Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Cloud Cathedral

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-18
Section 6-9
Conference 5-9
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-7
Average 81.5
Class Rank 72 of 129
State Rank 213 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628369 6AA vs Melrose W 44-38 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628484 6AA vs Rush City W 56-40 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628793 6AA at Holdingford L 59-39 F Holdingford
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629492 6AA vs Spectrum W 63-34 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629998 6AA at Mora W 46-17 F Mora
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1630212 6AA at Kimball Area L 73-55 F Kimball
St. Cloud Cathedral Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642297 3AA vs Litchfield
L 62-48 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Dec 30 5:30 PM gameid: 1642298 4AA vs Concordia Academy
W 67-46 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636869 7AA vs Pierz L 59-40 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636766 8AAA vs Little Falls W 47-40 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637196 6AA at Albany L 68-33 F Albany
Wed - Jan 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630355 5AAA at Zimmerman L 69-36 F Zimmerman
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637477 6AA at Milaca L 52-35 F Milaca
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636307 8AAAA vs St. Cloud L 49-35 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637706 6AA at Foley L 49-42 F Foley
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637938 6AA vs Mora W 60-32 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638039 6AA vs Royalton L 53-45 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638167 5AAA vs Zimmerman L 74-55 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Sat - Feb 05 3:00 PM gameid: 1638977 8AAAA at Sartell-St. Stephen L 71-49 F Sartell
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638397 7AA at Pierz L 53-31 F Pierz
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638628 8AAA at Little Falls W 44-43 F Little Falls
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638781 7AA at Pequot Lakes L 62-44 F Pequot Lakes
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639099 6AA vs Albany L 54-34 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639298 5AA at Annandale L 63-41 F Annandale
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639352 6AA vs Foley L 60-32 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Sat - Feb 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1639212 6AA vs Milaca W 48-43 F St. Cloud Cathedral

Playoffs - Section 6AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 6AA at Kimball Area L 67-52 F Kimball