Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Holdingford

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-6
Section 3-2
Conference 3-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-2
Home 4-2
Average 65.5
Class Rank 44 of 129
State Rank 134 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628368 8AAAA vs St. Cloud W 60-57 F Holdingford
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1628535 5A at Upsala W 62-36 F Upsala
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628588 5A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 62-52 F Belgrade
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628793 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral W 59-39 F Holdingford
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628986 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 71-42 F Grove City
Tue - Dec 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1629435 6AA at Melrose W 59-56 F Melrose
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630312 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 50-25 F Holdingford
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 11:30 AM gameid: 1641362 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena
L 64-56 F St. Ben's
Thu - Dec 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1641387 5AA vs Annandale
L 50-32 F St. Ben's
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636614 7AA vs Pierz W 63-57 F Holdingford
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636919 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins W 72-50 F Eden Valley
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636220 6AA vs Kimball Area L 62-53 F Holdingford
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637151 5AA vs Maple Lake W 45-23 F Holdingford
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637306 3AA at Paynesville Area L 63-41 F Paynesville
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637569 5A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa   Holdingford
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637805 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City   Holdingford
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629978 6AA at Royalton   Royalton
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1638037 6AA at Milaca   Milaca
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638224 6AA at Kimball Area   Kimball
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638579 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins   Holdingford
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638752 6AA vs Albany   Holdingford
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638844 5AA at Maple Lake   Maple Lake
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639092 3AA vs Paynesville Area   Holdingford
Mon - Feb 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639133 6AA vs Royalton   Holdingford
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639214 6AA at Osakis   Osakis
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1639300 6AA vs Foley   Holdingford