Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Milaca

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-12
Section 9-8
Conference 5-9
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-1
Home 8-6
Average 101.1
Class Rank 46 of 129
State Rank 149 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628252 5AAA vs St. Francis W 45-37 F Milaca
Thu - Dec 02 5:45 PM gameid: 1628366 5A vs Braham W 41-34 F Milaca
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629490 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson W 53-31 F Milaca
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629956 7AA vs Pierz L 61-56 F Milaca
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630264 8AAA at Little Falls W 47-44 F Little Falls
Aitkin Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 12:00 PM gameid: 1641771 7A vs North Woods
W 53-43 F Aitkin
Wed - Dec 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1641773 7AA at Aitkin
W 45-21 F Aitkin
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636868 6AA vs Albany L 57-44 F Milaca
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636763 6AA vs Foley L 61-44 F Milaca
Fri - Jan 14 5:45 PM C gameid: 1637243 6AA at Mora W 46-22 F Mora
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637477 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral W 52-35 F Milaca
Sat - Jan 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1630072 6AA at Royalton W 48-43 F Royalton
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636290 6AA at Kimball Area W 63-56 F Kimball
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637754 5AAA at Zimmerman L 73-59 F Zimmerman
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637937 7AA at Pierz L 47-43 F Pierz
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1638037 6AA vs Holdingford L 68-56 F Milaca
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638166 8AAA vs Little Falls W 55-23 F Milaca
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638346 6AA at Rush City W 63-40 F Rush City
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638395 6AA at Albany L 69-30 F Albany
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638672 6AA at Foley L 50-34 F Foley
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1638846 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 57-46 F Milaca
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638934 6AA at Melrose W 54-46 F Melrose
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639050 6AA vs Mora W 59-34 F Milaca
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639299 6AA vs Pine City W 57-48 F Milaca
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639351 5AAA vs Zimmerman L 80-70 F Milaca
Sat - Feb 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1639212 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 48-43 F St. Cloud Cathedral

Playoffs - Section 6AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 6AA vs Pine City W 55-39 F Milaca
Sat - Mar 05 1:00 PM 6AA Albany L 54-34 F St. John's