Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hinckley-Finlayson

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-3
Section 0-1
Conference 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Nov 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1628161 5A vs Barnum W 53-44 F Hinckley
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628230 5A at Ogilvie L 83-46 F Ogilvie
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628485 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 71-53 F Moose Lake
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628644 5A at Braham L 59-39 F Braham
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629490 6AA at Milaca   Milaca
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629997 6AA vs Pine City   Hinckley
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1630038 7AA at Aitkin   Aitkin
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636589 6AA at Rush City   Rush City
Thu - Jan 06 5:45 PM gameid: 1636867 vs St. John's Prep   Hinckley
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637024 5A at Mille Lacs   Isle
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636192 7AA at Staples-Motley   Staples
Tue - Jan 11 5:30 PM gameid: 1636674 5A vs McGregor   Hinckley
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637150 5A vs East Central   Hinckley
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1637365 7A vs Hill City/Northland   Hinckley
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637567 6AA at Pine City   Pine City