Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hinckley-Finlayson

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-17
Section 0-4
Conference 4-8
Away 2-12
Neutral 1-0
Home 7-5
Average 52.1
Class Rank 112 of 129
State Rank 317 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Nov 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1628161 5A vs Barnum W 53-44 F Hinckley
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628230 5A at Ogilvie L 83-46 F Ogilvie
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628485 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 71-53 F Moose Lake
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628644 5A at Braham L 59-39 F Braham
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629490 6AA at Milaca L 53-31 F Milaca
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629997 6AA vs Pine City L 62-40 F Hinckley
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1630038 7AA at Aitkin L 55-41 F Aitkin
Chisholm Tournament
Mon - Dec 27 1:00 PM gameid: 1642173 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin
W 67-49 F Chisholm
Tue - Dec 28 2:30 PM gameid: 1642176 7A at Chisholm
L 91-54 F Chisholm
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636589 6AA at Rush City L 30-27 F Rush City
Thu - Jan 06 5:45 PM gameid: 1636867 5A vs St. John's Prep W 66-31 F Hinckley
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637024 5A at Mille Lacs W 62-47 F Isle
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636192 7AA at Staples-Motley L 45-38 F Staples
Tue - Jan 11 5:30 PM gameid: 1636674 5A vs McGregor W 61-40 F Hinckley
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637150 5A vs East Central W 58-42 F Hinckley
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637567 6AA at Pine City L 75-42 F Pine City
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637705 5A vs Ogilvie L 69-60 F Hinckley
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637830 5A vs Braham L 61-25 F Hinckley
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637988 5A at Swanville L 69-35 F Swanville
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638244 5A at East Central W 67-40 F Finlayson
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1637365 7A vs Hill City/Northland W 62-46 F Hinckley
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1638457 6AA vs Mora W 53-52 F Hinckley
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638671 5A vs Mille Lacs W 58-53 F Hinckley
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638845 6AA vs Rush City L 58-47 F Hinckley
Sat - Feb 26 1:30 PM gameid: 1639052 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 67-21 F Walker
Mon - Feb 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1639158 5A vs Upsala L 62-56 F Hinckley

Playoffs - Section 7AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 6:00 PM 7AA at Esko L 79-31 F Esko