Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pine City

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-3
Section 3-0
Conference 7-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 4-1
Home 6-2
Average 73.4
Class Rank 38 of 129
State Rank 123 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628251 6AA vs Mora W 80-48 F Pine City
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 5:00 PM gameid: 1628420 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran
L 67-38 F Hopkins
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628791 5A vs East Central W 66-22 F Pine City
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629489 7AA vs Pierz L 59-48 F Pine City
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629997 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson W 62-40 F Hinckley
Thu - Dec 23 3:00 PM gameid: 1630369 7AA vs Esko L 54-38 F Pine City
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 11:00 AM gameid: 1641361 5AAA vs Big Lake
W 44-40 F St. Cloud Tech
Thu - Dec 30 11:30 AM gameid: 1641376 4AAAA vs Tartan
W 73-47 F St. Ben's
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636613 5A vs Mille Lacs W 61-18 F Pine City
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636866 6AA vs Rush City W 60-40 F Pine City
Lake Superior Classic
Sat - Jan 08 11:30 AM gameid: 1641207 7AA vs Duluth Marshall
W 54-50 F Duluth East
Sat - Jan 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1642581 6AA Melrose W 57-39 F St. John's University
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637338 5A at East Central W 63-27 F Finlayson
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1637476 7AAA vs Hermantown W 63-52 F Pine City
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637567 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson W 75-42 F Pine City
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637639 5A at Braham W 49-48 F Braham
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637818 6AA at Rush City   Rush City
Wed - Feb 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637149 5A vs Ogilvie   Pine City
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638201 5A at Mille Lacs   Isle
Sat - Feb 05 11:00 AM gameid: 1642458 6AA Sauk Centre   Alexandria
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638456 5A vs Braham   Pine City
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1638690 5AAA at Chisago Lakes Area   Lindstrom
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638751 6AA vs Foley   Pine City
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638949 5A at Ogilvie   Ogilvie
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639211 7AA at Proctor   Proctor
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639299 6AA at Milaca   Milaca