Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Dassel-Cokato

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-19
Section 4-7
Conference 2-12
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-7
Average 70.1
Class Rank 84 of 129
State Rank 252 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1628537 5AA vs Maple Lake W 55-47 F Cokato
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628746 4A vs Hope Academy W 85-23 F Cokato
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1629041 5AAA at Monticello L 62-46 F Monticello
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1630093 8AAA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice L 77-71 F Cokato
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630303 6AAA at Delano L 58-45 F Delano
Thu - Dec 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1630389 6AA at Kimball Area L 47-39 F Kimball
Norwood-Young America Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1641558 2A vs BOLD
W 57-51 F Norwood
Thu - Dec 30 6:00 PM gameid: 1642335 2AAA vs Jordan
L 45-33 F Norwood
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636611 5AA at Annandale L 35-33 F Annandale
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636973 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 59-47 F Cokato
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636703 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake L 47-30 F Glencoe
Sat - Jan 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637241 3AA vs Litchfield L 52-44 F Cokato
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637297 3AA at New London-Spicer L 81-48 F New London
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637566 5AA vs Rockford L 53-52 F Cokato
Sat - Jan 22 4:00 PM C gameid: 1642568 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 70-53 F Howard Lake
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637757 2A at Lester Prairie W 70-56 F Lester Prairie
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637793 5AA vs Annandale L 53-25 F Cokato
Sat - Jan 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1642544 2AA at Norwood-Young America L 58-32 F Norwood
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638035 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 58-43 F Watertown
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638268 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake L 46-36 F Cokato
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638408 3AA at Litchfield L 38-36 F Litchfield
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638577 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 69-26 F Cokato
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638842 5AA at Rockford L 60-56 F Rockford
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639081 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 50-36 F Cokato
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1639350 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins W 57-44 F Cokato

Playoffs - Section 5AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 5AA at Blake W 54-39 F Blake
Sat - Mar 05 3:00 PM 5AA at Holy Family Catholic L 65-37 F Victoria