Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Maple Lake

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-20
Section 2-5
Conference 3-11
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-10
Average 52.7
Class Rank 109 of 129
State Rank 314 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628365 5AA vs Annandale L 68-29 F Maple Lake
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1628537 5AA at Dassel-Cokato L 55-47 F Cokato
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628591 6AA at Royalton L 63-29 F Royalton
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629030 6AA vs Kimball Area L 60-27 F Maple Lake
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630276 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 63-59 F Howard Lake
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636612 5A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 59-43 F Maple Lake
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636826 6AA at Osakis L 56-40 F Osakis
Sat - Jan 08 12:00 PM gameid: 1642395 6AA vs Rush City W 54-31 F Maple Lake
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637151 6AA at Holdingford L 45-23 F Holdingford
Mon - Jan 17 5:45 PM C gameid: 1638576 3AA vs Paynesville Area W 34-28 F Maple Lake
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637364 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 44-27 F Maple Lake
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629996 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 41-33 F Maple Lake
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637565 6AA vs Royalton L 49-31 F Maple Lake
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636306 6AA vs Spectrum L 46-41 F Maple Lake
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637792 6AA at Kimball Area L 65-26 F Kimball
Fri - Jan 28 5:15 PM gameid: 1630073 5A at Ogilvie L 47-46 F Ogilvie
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637992 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 43-33 F Eden Valley
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638223 5A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 62-37 F Belgrade
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1638455 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry W 79-17 F Maple Lake
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629434 3AA at Paynesville Area L 46-27 F Paynesville
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638750 2AA vs Southwest Christian L 50-44 F Maple Lake
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638844 6AA vs Holdingford L 53-42 F Maple Lake
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639053 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 62-48 F Grove City
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1639349 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 43-30 F Maple Lake
Mon - Feb 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1639210 5AA vs Rockford L 59-47 F Maple Lake

Playoffs - Section 5AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 5AA at Minneapolis North L 44-37 F Minneapolis North