Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Annandale

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-7
Section 3-2
Conference 3-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 2-3
Average 62.3
Class Rank 50 of 129
State Rank 146 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628250 5AA vs Providence Academy L 63-21 F Annandale
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628365 5AA at Maple Lake W 68-29 F Maple Lake
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1628674 5AAA at Big Lake W 49-25 F Big Lake
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1629032 5AAA at Becker L 88-43 F Becker
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629498 6AAA at Hutchinson L 67-45 F Hutchinson
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1629995 6AAA vs Delano L 39-30 F Annandale
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630309 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic L 63-31 F Annandale
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 10:00 AM gameid: 1641360 6AA vs Foley
L 53-42 F St. Ben's
Thu - Dec 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1641387 6AA vs Holdingford
W 50-32 F St. Ben's
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636611 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato W 35-33 F Annandale
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1636865 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins W 48-34 F Annandale
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636972 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake L 43-39 F/3OT Glencoe
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636679 3AA at Litchfield W 39-31 F Litchfield
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637240 3AA vs New London-Spicer PPD Annandale
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637362 5AA at Rockford W 46-45 F Rockford
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637447 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted Report Score Howard Lake
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637703 5AA at Watertown-Mayer   Watertown
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637793 5AA at Dassel-Cokato   Cokato
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638036 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake   Annandale
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1638165 6AA vs Kimball Area   Annandale
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638267 3AA vs Litchfield   Annandale
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638392 3AA at New London-Spicer   New London
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638670 5AA vs Rockford   Annandale
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638843 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted   Annandale
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639054 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer   Annandale
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639298 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral   Annandale