Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Norwood-Young America

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-6
Section 3-2
Conference 4-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-2
Average 60.1
Class Rank 52 of 129
State Rank 154 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628217 5AA at Holy Family Catholic L 79-43 F Victoria
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1628509 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 71-36 F Norwood
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628673 2AA at Sibley East W 63-21 F Arlington
Sat - Dec 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629084 2A at Mayer Lutheran L 66-59 F Mayer Lutheran
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629994 2A vs Lester Prairie W 67-35 F Norwood
Sat - Dec 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1630181 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake L 63-46 F Glencoe
Norwood-Young America Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1641559 2AAA vs Jordan
L 59-32 F Norwood
Thu - Dec 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1642334 2A vs BOLD
W 52-47 F Norwood
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636610 2AA vs Belle Plaine L 64-59 F Norwood
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637020 2AA at Tri-City United W 63-22 F Montgomery
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1636223 6AAA at Hutchinson W 77-72 F Hutchinson
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637148 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson W 60-21 F Norwood
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1636258 2AAA at St. Peter L 63-56 F St. Peter
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637564 2AA vs Sibley East   Norwood
Sat - Jan 22 2:30 PM gameid: 1642557 8AA at Park Rapids Area   Park Rapids
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1637704 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial   Norwood
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637826 2A vs Mayer Lutheran   Norwood
Sat - Jan 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1642544 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato   Norwood
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638063 2A at Lester Prairie   Lester Prairie
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638257 2AA at Belle Plaine   Belle Plaine
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638575 2AA vs Tri-City United   Norwood
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1638749 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins   Norwood
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638832 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson   LeSueur
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1639083 2AA vs St. Clair   Norwood
Mon - Feb 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1639132 8AAA vs Rocori   Norwood
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639297 2AA vs Southwest Christian   Norwood