Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Glencoe-Silver Lake

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-5
Section 4-1
Conference 3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-3
Average 68.6
Class Rank 40 of 129
State Rank 125 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628301 2A at Lester Prairie PPD Lester Prairie
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628364 2AAA vs Jordan W 48-37 F Glencoe
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1628567 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson W 58-26 F Glencoe
Sat - Dec 11 5:30 PM gameid: 1639417 3AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 67-54 F Glencoe
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629488 2AA vs Belle Plaine L 48-42 F Glencoe
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629987 2AAA at St. Peter L 47-37 F St. Peter
Sat - Dec 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1630181 2AA vs Norwood-Young America W 63-46 F Glencoe
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630308 2AA vs Tri-City United W 49-16 F Glencoe
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636579 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 73-42 F Howard Lake
Thu - Jan 06 5:45 PM gameid: 1636877 6AAA at Hutchinson L 73-60 F Hutchinson
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636972 5AA vs Annandale W 43-39 F/3OT Glencoe
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1642970 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic L 66-25 F Glencoe
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636703 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato W 47-30 F Glencoe
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637239 5AA at Watertown-Mayer PPD Watertown
Sat - Jan 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1642609 2AA at Sibley East W 55-31 F Arlington
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637363 3AA vs Litchfield L 38-37 F Glencoe
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637475 3AA vs New London-Spicer Report Score Glencoe
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637702 5AA at Rockford   Rockford
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637801 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted   Glencoe
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638036 5AA at Annandale   Annandale
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1638086 6AAA at Delano   Delano
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638268 5AA at Dassel-Cokato   Cokato
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638454 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer   Glencoe
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638632 3AA at Litchfield   Litchfield
Tue - Feb 15 5:30 PM C gameid: 1638783 3AA at New London-Spicer   New London
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639055 5AA vs Rockford   Glencoe
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639294 6AAA at Mound Westonka   Mound