Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Sibley East

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-11
Section 1-4
Conference 1-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-6
Average 27.5
Class Rank 108 of 129
State Rank 327 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628249 3AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran L 79-47 F Arlington
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628673 2AA vs Norwood-Young America L 63-21 F Arlington
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629499 2AAA at New Ulm L 76-42 F New Ulm
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629993 2A vs Mayer Lutheran L 66-24 F Arlington
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1630230 2A vs Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop L 43-33 F Arlington
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630307 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 67-35 F Arlington
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636609 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson W 37-30 F Arlington
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637013 2A at Lester Prairie L 56-38 F Lester Prairie
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1636235 2A at Mankato Loyola W 47-35 F Mankato Loyola
Thu - Jan 13 5:45 PM gameid: 1637120 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 44-39 F Janesville
Sat - Jan 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1642609 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake L 55-31 F Arlington
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637353 2AA at Belle Plaine L 51-35 F Belle Plaine
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637564 2AA at Norwood-Young America L 59-46 F Norwood
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1636305 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop   Winthrop
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637809 2AA vs Tri-City United   Arlington
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638003 2A at Mayer Lutheran   Mayer Lutheran
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1638159 2AA at Maple River   Mapleton
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638254 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson   LeSueur
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638574 2A vs Lester Prairie   Arlington
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1638748 2AAA vs Jordan   Arlington
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638903 2A at Nicollet   Nicollet
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639063 2AA vs Belle Plaine   Arlington
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1639119 2A at New Ulm Cathedral   New Ulm Cathedral
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629071 2AA at Tri-City United   Montgomery