Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Watertown-Mayer

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-5
Section 4-1
Conference 3-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-1
Home 2-2
Average 70.4
Class Rank 39 of 129
State Rank 121 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628240 2AA at Belle Plaine W 60-48 F Belle Plaine
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628363 6AAA vs Mound Westonka W 65-41 F Watertown
Sat - Dec 04 1:30 PM gameid: 1628526 2AAA vs Jordan L 54-47 F Watertown
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628599 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic W 68-52 F Watertown
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629537 5AA at Providence Academy L 79-48 F Providence Academy
Sat - Dec 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1630180 6AAA at Delano L 57-44 F Delano
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630278 2AA at Southwest Christian W 71-59 F Southwest Christian
Fergus Falls Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 5:30 PM gameid: 1642265 6A vs Breckenridge
W 58-45 F Fergus Falls
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642268 8AA vs Crookston
L 67-50 F Fergus Falls
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636973 5AA at Dassel-Cokato W 59-47 F Cokato
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636702 5AA at Rockford W 61-47 F Rockford
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629029 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 66-38 F Watertown
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637239 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake PPD Watertown
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637328 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 67-25 F Howard Lake
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637563 3AA vs Litchfield   Watertown
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637703 5AA vs Annandale   Watertown
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637885 3AA at New London-Spicer   New London
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638035 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato   Watertown
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638266 5AA vs Rockford   Watertown
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638454 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake   Glencoe
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1638573 5AA vs Blake   Watertown
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638669 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted   Watertown
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638805 3AA at Litchfield   Litchfield
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639054 5AA at Annandale   Annandale
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1639169 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry   Watertown
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1639349 5AA at Maple Lake   Maple Lake